No Negativity

Updated: Dec 9, 2020

Winfree's album release for 2014, "No Negativity", features music production by French producer So Van and Californian producer Alex Hernandez, along with special guest artists MC Eiht, Lil 1/2 Dead, and Quictamac. Winfree also collaborated with artists from his home town of Toledo on the album. From top to bottom, "No Negativity" is filled with g-funk driven tracks like "California", "Summatime", and the title track "No Negativity". This album is a must for all Winfree fans!


© 2021 WINFREE

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram